Blogging

Welcome!

cropped-13407359_10154199738372768_970943244_n.jpg

Hello! Welcome to The Reading Mama Blog! I hope you look around, enjoy and find some great book suggestions here.

I have always loved reading, and sometimes in my quest to see if a book is worth purchasing, I have had a hard time finding the information and photos I was looking for. I made this blog so that I can help you in that same predicament! My tastes my be similar to yours or vastly different, but either way my goal is to give you the resources and visuals to make your own decisions.

I love reading non-fiction so that is the majority of what you will find here. The main topics I read about are Jesus (theology and the Christian life), family (parenting and marriage), food (cookbooks!) and homesteading.

If you have a suggestion or question about a book, or would like your book featured and reviewed, please email me at thereadingmamablog@gmail.com

Thanks so much for stopping by!

Michelle

Leave a Reply

